Spontaneous Dancing

In the lead up for returning to Brazil and my baby massage presentation at the conference for Semana do bebe in Canela http://www.semanadobebe.com.br/programacao.

I was drawn back to a collection of photos I took when Daisy and I were doing some site seeing on the river in Porte Alegre in March. As we were mooring back into the dock a traditional local song started playing out through the deck speakers. Sightseers who had never met each other before all of a sudden jumped up and started to sing along to the music and dance with each other.

I managed to capture it and then quickly filmed the cranes to my right – what can I say I love cranes I must have been one in a former life. I also love dancing too and this is just brilliant.
Enjoy
dancing ladies

Leave a Reply

